CONTACTS

National Office

ISOC
PO Box 167
6600 Jansen Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: 763-497-8474
Fax: 763-497-2922
Toll Free: 866-771-4762 (ISOC)
Email: info@isocracing.com
Tech Support: tech@isocracing.com

National Staff

Owner/CEO
John Daniels
Phone: 763-497-5692
jd@isocracing.com

President
Carl Schubitzke
Phone: 763-497-8474
carl@isocracing.com

Member Relations Director
Mickey Bruber
Phone: 763-497-8474/763-219-5917 (cell)
mickey@isocracing.com

Sponsorship Activation
Social Media Director
Miranda Hopp
Phone:  763-301-4145
miranda@isocracing.com

PR Director
Pat Schutte
pat@isocracing.com

Tech Director
Scott Erlandson
tech@isocracing.com

Executive Creative Director
Alexius M. Deters
Phone: 218-595-0550
Alex@isocracing.com

Scoring Officials 
Jess and Justin Mensing
jesslmensing@gmail.com

National Parking Contact 
Jason Haugen
Jason@isocracing.com
Phone: 763-645-7422

Regional Contacts

Regional Race Director
Jason Haugen
ISOC – MN Regional
PO Box 167
6600 Jansen Ave NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Phone: 763-497-8474
Fax: 763-497-2922
Toll Free: 866-771-4762 (ISOC)
Email: Jason@isocracing.com