TV Schedule

CBS-Sports-Spectacular

AMSOIL Championship Snocross TV Schedule

Race Date Time
Elk River Snocross RD 1 – ERX Motorpark,Elk River, MN Saturday, January 23, 2021 10:00 AM ET
Elk River Snocross RD 2 – ERX Motorpark,Elk River, MN Saturday, January 30, 2021 11:00 AM ET
Theisen’s Snocross RD 3 – Dubuque, IA Saturday, February 13, 2021 11:00 AM ET
Theisen’s Snocross RD 4 – Dubuque, IA Sunday, February 14, 2021 11:00 AM ET
USAF Snocross RD 5 – Deadwood, SD Sunday, February 21, 2021 11:00 AM ET
USAF Snocross RD 6 – Deadwood, SD Sunday, February 28, 2021 11:00 AM ET
Fargo Snocross – RD 7 – Red River Speedway, Fargo ND Sunday, March 7, 2021 11:00 AM ET
Fargo Snocross – RD 8 – Red River Speedway, Fargo ND Sunday, March 14, 2021 11:00 AM ET
Sioux Falls Snocross – RD 9 – Sioux Falls, SD Sunday, March 21, 2021 11:00 AM ET
Sioux Falls Snocross – RD 10 – Sioux Falls, SD Sunday, March 28, 2021 2:00 PM ET
Pirtek Snocross RD 11 – Elk River, MN Sunday, April 4, 2021 11:00 AM ET
Pirtek Snocross RD 12 – Elk River, MN Sunday, April 11, 2021 1:30 PM ET
RAM Trucks Sncocross – RD 13 – Eagle River, WI Sunday, April 18, 2021 11:00 AM ET
RAM Trucks Sncocross – RD 14 – Eagle River, WI Sunday, April 25, 2021 11:00 AM ET
RAM Trucks Sncocross – RD 15 – Eagle River, WI Sunday, May 2, 2021 11:00 AM ET
AMSOIL Snocross National RD 16  – Eagle River, WI Sunday, May 9, 2021 11:00 AM ET
AMSOIL Snocross National RD 17  – Eagle River, WI Sunday, May 16, 2021 11:00 AM ET