Preliminary Pro Class Entries 2022-2023

haley News, Racers

The snow is flying and Snocross racers are making their first laps of the season at the practice tracks which means the 2022-2023 AMSOIL Championship Snocross season is fast approaching. As the racer registrations roll in, we have began compiling a list of names that you can expect to see on the upcoming National tour.

Please note that this list is preliminary and is not a complete tally. This list is based on the information submitted by racers for our event program. We will post an updated list including all divisions prior to the All Finish Concrete Snocross National presented by Kost Materials December 16-18 in West Fargo, ND. Enjoy!

*Asterisk notates a 2022 class champion.


Daniel BenhamArctic CatAll Finish RacingUSA
Logan ChristianSki-DooScheuring Speed SportsUSA
Cole CottewPolarisCottew MotorsportsUSA
Emil HarrPolarisJudnick MotorsportsSweden
Elias Ishoel*Ski-DooThene MotorsportsNorway
Kody KammPolarisHentges RacingUSA
Travis KernPolarisCottew MotorsportsUSA
Petter NarsaSki-DooSkogquist RacingSweden
Oskar NorumPolarisHentges RacingSweden
Hunter PatenaudeSki-DooScheuring Speed SportsUSA
Francis PelletierSki-DooWarnert RacingCanada
Adam PetersonPolarisTeam LaValleeUSA
Aki PihlajaSki-DooGreen Mountain RacingFinland
RJ RoyPolarisTCI Race DivisionCanada
Jesse WestArctic CatWest RacingUSA
Jacob YurkArctic CatAll Finish RacingUSA


Hailey BelangerSki-DooThe Compound MuskokoaCanada
Cecily BernaichePolarisTeam Southside PolarisUSA
Callie BlessumSki-DooBlessum RacingUSA
Cerissa BlessumArctic CatBlessum RacingUSA
Nicole BordenPolarisBreaw RacingUSA
Janiece BrownArctic CatBrown Brothers RacingUSA
Malene Cottew*Ski-DooOne Three MotorsportsNorway
Summer EngelTeam EngelUSA
Inanna HaugerPolarisFrattalone RacingUSA
Tausha LangeSki-DooWest Coast Customs RacingUSA
Naeli LebelSki-DooWarnert RacingCanada
Megan LungstromLungstrom RacingUSA
Ava McCurdySki-DooMcCurdy RacingUSA
Courtney MorasPolarisMoras RacingUSA
Addison WilwertWilwert RacingUSA
Taven WoodieArctic CatWoodies RacingUSA
Aleksa ZandstraArctic CatZandstra MotorsportsUSA


Carson AlreadPolarisJudnick MotorsportsUSA
Jeremy BeaulieuSki-DooOne Three MotorsportsCanada
Ryley BesterPolarisTeam LaValleeUSA
Cale CallanArctic CatBoss Racing/True North MotorsportsCanada
Evan ChristianPolarisKC MotorsportsUSA
Evan DaudtPolarisKC MotorsportsUSA
Eric DownsPolarisFrattalone RacingUSA
Oskar EnglundArctic CatWoodies RacingSweden
Baily ForstPolarisForst RacingUSA
Mitchell GrossArctic CatMG RacingUSA
Domenic HegmanArctic CatKrajicek RacingUSA
Jesse KirchmeyerPolarisTeam Southside PolarisUSA
Kyle KunstmanSki-DooGoodwin PerformanceUSA
Samuel LavoieSki-DooLavoie RacingCanada
Jordan Lebel*Ski-DooWarnert RacingCanada
Emeric LegendreSki-DooThene MotorsportsCanada
Brandon LindArctic CatLind RacingUSA
Nickolas LorenzPolarisHemmer MotorsportsUSA
Kenny MandrykArctic CatZandstra MotorsportsCanada
Marcus OgemarSki-DooThene MotorsportsSweden
Tyler OomenArctic CatHayes RacingUSA
Andy PakeSki-DooPake MotorsportsUSA
Theo PoirierSki-DooWest Coast Customs RacingCanada
Topi PostiSki-DooGreen Mountain RacingFinland
Dylan RoesArctic CatBoss Racing/True North MotorsportsUSA
Gustav SalomonssonSki-DooBelair RacingSweden
Anson ScheeleArctic CatAll Finish RacingUSA
Trent WittwerArctic CatBoss Racing/True North MotorsportsUSA


Yanick BoucherYeti Snow MXBailey MotorsportsCanada
Troy HorbatyTimbersledTroy Horbaty RacingCanada
Nathan KingstonKingston RacingUSA
Jesse Kirchmyer*TimbersledTeam Southside PolarisUSA
Kaila LemmerLemmer RacingUSA


Kurt BauerlySki-DooTeam Bauerly RacingUSA
Devin Denman*Arctic CatDenman RacingUSA
Scott DollPolarisUSA
Seth EngelArctic CatTeam EngelUSA
Ryan FrankArctic CatTeam Frank RacingUSA
Adam S. JohnsonSki-DooWest Coast Customs RacingUSA
Joe KohegyiSki-DooKohegyi RacingUSA
Andy LiedersPolarisTeam LaValleeUSA
Tomosuke SanoSki-DooBelair Racing with WhitestarJapan

Ope! We are in the process of harvesting more data for following classes. We will post entry lists for the following divisions prior to the first race of the season. We appreciate your patience.

  • AMSOIL Dominator
  • Sport
  • Sport Lite
  • 120 Champ
  • Transition 9-13
  • Transition 8-10
  • Jr. Girls 9-13
  • Jr. 14-15
  • Jr. 10-13
  • Stock 200